Elçilik Üyeleri

The following table contains the embassy members address  with each department.

H.E Ambassador Ayalew Gobeze
Special Envoy, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
Ambassador’s Office (Political Affairs):
Mr. Abdella Gultamo
(Minister Counselor II)
Business and Economy
(Trade, Investment & Tourism ) Affairs
Mr. Goitom Kahsay,
Minister Counselor I
 312-436-0400, 312-436-0212/15
Mr. Terefe Haile
Counselor II
 312-436-0400, 312-436-0212/17
Mr. Mebrat Mokonnen
Counselor II
 312-436-0400, 312-436-0212/14
Administration and Finance:
Mr. Endale Nega Alemu
Second Secretary
 312-436-0400, 312-436-0212/16
Consular affairs and Constituency Building
Mr. Achamyeleh Mulat
First Secretary
 312-436-0400, 312-436-0212/21
Mrs. Haymanot Worku
Executive Secretary
 312-436-0400, 312-436-0212

Fax no: +903124481938